I hadn’t meant for our conversation to end on the note it did tonight, but honestly you kinda really pissed me off. And the more I think about it, the angrier I feel. I suppose this is the release of a year of pent up resentment towards your being so frequently awful to me and my so infrequently mentioning it because you’re sick. You really think the appropriate response to someone pouring out their heart to you is “thank you for the correspondence?” Yeah, I get it you were “really tired” at 9pm, the arbitrary time you decided to reply, ten hours after having received my email and I so appreciate your letting me know that the message has been received with your two sentence reply. That was some seriously “affirming” shit right there. Your sister’s right, you are one condescending motherfucker.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment