Love Letter 2

So often in bed, I ask you why you love me. I wonder if you wonder the same. Well, I’ll tell you.

You like basketball. I don’t understand this. I have never watched a game and cannot imagine why anyone  would care to. Just the same, I find it secretly sexy that you do – it’s a manly thing to give a damn about.

You appreciate beautiful things in a way I do not. Sometimes, you show me how to.

“I respect and appreciate you.” Do you remember when you told me that? I’ll never forget.

I find you terribly good-looking and regularly wish to jump your bones. (Maybe you are not so attractive as I am convinced. Perhaps, it is just that I really like you.)

Yours,
A

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

